Google reviews

Beauty Fields IconBeauty Fields

8B Cartwright Road, Kelston, Auckland

4.9 79 reviews

  • Avatar Emma Obrien ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    waited in anticipation and i wasnt disappointed..fast delivery and a great product...i have four daughters..the first one i purchased was a gift to one of my daughters whose son gets very chesty...they both love it as i knew they would … More and the home smells of the beautiful essences...i will be making further purchases for my 3 other daughters for christmas..Thank you Beauty Fields...
  • Avatar Nancy Langlands ★★★★★ a week ago
    Absolutely stellar service. Thank you so much for your excellence! Highly recommend
  • Avatar Debbie Crane ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    A very easy company to deal with! I use a lot of essential oils and base oils, and I find Beauty Fields very reliable stockists. They keep excellent products, and communication is easy. They always deliver on time. All in all, an enjoyable … More and great company to use!
  • Avatar sueanne clifton ★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great oils wish delivery was quicker
  • Avatar Albie Benson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    It was exactly what I wanted. Thank you.
  • Avatar Nathalie Quiri ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Thank you so much for an easy, fast and fantastic trade! I love all the essential oils specially the cinnamon one. I will definitely come back for more. Great service and communication. Highly recommended to everyone ☺
  • Avatar Beverly Sorensen ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Thank you Tsahallah for your wonderfully obliging and helpful service. Your prompt communication, quick delivery and great packaging is absolutely appreciated!
  • Avatar Clara K ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The Essential Oil And Skin Lightening Soap is very nice. Especially, I like this soap very much. I really feel my face brightening. I am thinking of buying a lot of them as Christmas presents.
  • Avatar liz Ellis ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I am a soap maker - Southern Savonne - and Beautyfields is my one and only go to for all my essential oil purchases - I have found the speed and quality of service beats all other suppliers hands down - I have never received any damaged … More oils - no spillage in packaging and the fastest delivery service
  • Avatar Peter Marris ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Good product and at a good price fast delivery well packaged
  • Avatar Amanda Bremner ★★★★★ 4 days ago
  • Avatar Glenn laurence ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Great essential oils , exellent service .
  • Avatar Simon Crowther ★★★★★ 5 days ago
    Nice product, nice full jars and very quick delivery.
  • Avatar Penelope Davis ★★★★★ 9 hours ago
  • Avatar Jude Still ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Cant fault this supplier and customer service with easy payment options and fast delivery. Good range of quality products and info. I would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar christina hart ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Excellent service, and fast, efficient delivery. Very happy to recommend to everyone. Top people. AAAAAAAAce++++++++++
  • Avatar Jeanette Alexander ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Excellent speedy service. The rosehip oil is superb. My skin has improved vastly. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Nofar Avni ★★★★★ a week ago
    Wonderful product and great service!
  • Avatar Whanau Awheto ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Absolutely love ur products 💚 The essential oils are of top quality!! I have always gotten great results and at such good prices love the carrier oils too. Postage is fast and items well packaged. Look forward to buying more...
  • Avatar Adam Eggleton ★★★★★ 10 hours ago
    Always a quick delivery and very good quality product.
  • Avatar Carol Gander ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great product and price. Speedy shipping as well. I plan on more purchases in the future
  • Avatar Gerry Wong ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Good products, great prices, efficient communication & fast delivery. Highly-recommended!
  • Avatar Sarbrina Christie ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Would buy off this company again. Fast and quick service. And I love these scents, will be buying off them again.
  • Avatar Jessie Jellick ★★★★★ a week ago
    Awesome oils, highly recommend them
  • Avatar b jaeger ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Beauty Fields: I can’t thank you enough! Your skin lightening cream works great and it even adds moisture. Other products I’ve tried contain harsh and dangerous chemicals so I was very happy to find this. Will try your other products. … More Have recommended you to all my friends!
  • Avatar Sarbrina Christie ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Would buy off this company again. Fast and quick service. And I love these scents, will be buying off them again.
  • Avatar Edith Flannigan ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Love the oils and diffusers great customer care and service great person to deal with just Awesome.
  • Avatar Laura Mclean ★★★★★ a week ago
    Great Product, fast service.
  • Avatar Donna Jones ★★★★★ in the last week
    Great service, fast and safe delivery (well wrapped) and fabulous products. The Spa collections of aromatic oils are beautifully scented and the essential oils are superb.
  • Avatar Rebecca Lowe ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent customer service!
  • Avatar Sylvie Kim ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I love the scent of the essential oils that I've purchased from Beauty Fields. The delivery was quick and not more I could have asked for in terms of the whole process. I will be returning for more I'm sure : )
  • Avatar Tracy Abernethy ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Really great company I love theses oils, they arrived really fast and had great customer service. Will be buying my oils thru this company from now on.
  • Avatar Suzanne Ngatai ★★★★★ a month ago
    Beauty Fields offers aromatherapy in a variety of dispensary sizes for the user to tailor to their own experience and need. The products are added to or updated on a regular basis and the tone of the online service agents is always connected … More and genuine. This is a good entry for understanding the value of natural treatment.
  • Avatar Eden Moss ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    It was my first time shopping with Beauty Fields and Wow! Talk about a fast trio of trades. I bought online yesterday and it all arrived this morning. I don’t think I could of asked for anything more. The oils smell lovely and am looking … More forward to using them. Thank you so much 🙂
  • Avatar Annabel Gane ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Excellent customer service and a great range of products. Easy payment options and fast delivery. I would definately recommend and i am so glad i have found a supplier i can trust for further purchases.
  • Avatar Nikhat ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar My Gypsy DIY Life ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Fantastic service, purchased a set of essential oils from Trademe and when I recieved the box unfortunately one was broken. I contacted them and they were so helpful in replacing the broken one, even dropped off replacement to my letterbox. … More Super happy with the service!
  • Avatar LaVonne Cottle ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
  • Avatar Becky Neil ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    It was an easy shopping experience, ordered Vanilla essential oil on Wednesday night & received on Friday morning! The price was the best we found and the ease of receiving it means we'll visit & purchase here again. Thanks … More so much:)
  • Avatar dalece ross ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Absolutely love the peppermint essential oil, will be buying lots more. Fast easy and great to deal with
  • Avatar James Mackay ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great service - go through a fair few essential oils and can always rely on my supply arriving within a day or two.
  • Avatar farzi harel ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I purchase over and overAll Natural Whitening Soap Bleaching Lightening Skin Face lightener .The results are not only bleaching and lightening but also clean skin
  • Avatar Elizabeth Hewgill ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    love your oils Tsahallah, quick delivery too, thank you!
  • Avatar colleen pettigrew ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    excellent to deal with - very helpful - and the divine products and price are just great. check it out - you will love it
  • Avatar Rhea Kirstienne Chang ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The essential oils set I purchased are amazing. They are 100% pure and works perfectly well with my aromatherapy diffuser. Delivery was quick as well so that's a plus. I have recommended these to my friends and family and will definitely … More purchase from you in the future. Thanks!
  • Avatar Bonnie Hudson ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Great service with fast delivery and great prices. Beauty Fields are the only place I buy from.
  • Avatar Sarina Budge ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I'm hooked on the oils,they are sooo gorgeous.Quality and service is awesome.A+
  • Avatar Lorna Undersen ★★★★ 6 months ago
    I use the skin brightener at night and wash my skin next morning. It feels good. However, sometimes I have to alternate with my homemade night cream so Im still working on lightening. I like that it is natural and smells good. Thank you. … More
  • Avatar Matthew Walker ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Really like the essential oils! Lovely fragrance
  • Avatar Susan Collins ★★★★★ a month ago
    Bought two essential oils from Beauty Fields, great products that were well packaged and received promptly.
    Would recommend this company. I will certainly buy from them again
    Susan Collins
  • Avatar Lee Rundle ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    A wonderfully easy purchase. A very good selection of high quality oils at very reasonable prices. Great to be able to do a 'one stop shop' for all my essential oils and base oils. Communication is easy, super fast delivery … More and great packaging - everything arrived in good condition. A great company to use!
  • Avatar Terry Zhang ★★☆☆☆ a year ago
  • Avatar Debbie Owen ★★★★★ a month ago
    I have purchased, over the last couple of years, Beauty Fields Essential Oils alongside other Traders. It has been in my experience the best Trader to purchase from as they are local, really great communicators and Beauty Field Essential … More Oils can provide me with high quality oils to use in my marketing product. I wish them well 🙂
  • Avatar Jolene McNaught ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    absolutely fabulous quick service and goods are really well wrapped,im having so much fun with my oils that my house smells really nice...i would have no hesitation in recommending these traders.
  • Avatar Jal Smith ★★★★★ a week ago
  • Avatar Lisa Stewart ★★★★★ a week ago
    Fast Service, very helpfull
  • Avatar Selena Moke ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I am very happy with my purchase of essential oils. Prompt delivery, easy communication. Highly recommend
  • Avatar Shanee Sheleg ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Was very skeptical, but the skin bleaching cream does work. Change was visible within a week or 2 and after a few month the spots are gone. Love it!
  • Avatar Debbie Gallyer ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Hi I brought the cinnamon oil . Love the smell had compliments when I use it in my diffusers .Thank you
  • Avatar Patricia Watts ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Wonderful products and very speedy delivery.Patricia
  • Avatar Laura noy Kratz ★★★★★ a week ago
    great service, great products, highly recommended. The tea tree essential oil I bought is amazing, very effective!

%d bloggers like this: